YPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.01 Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/html4/loose.dtd"> North Pole Trains | Santa Trains, Christmas Train Rides, New England States
NorthPoleTrains.com



Christmas train rides in New England States

Christmas trains will be rolling across the New England States during the 2015 holiday season. Catch a Santa Train or ride a specialty Christmas train at a railroad near you.

Key to holiday icons

Train ride includes visit with Santa
Official Polar Express train ride
Specialty ride; Santa does not appear.

Holiday illuminations
Christmas shopping excursion
New Year's party or dinner train

Connecticut

Essex Steam Train – Valley Railroad

Essex, Connecticut

North Pole Express Evening Train

Thursday, November 12 – Sunday, November 15

Thursday, November 19 – Sunday, November 22

Friday, November 27 – Sunday, November 29

Tuesday, December 1 – Sunday, December 6

Tuesday, December 8 – Sunday, December 13

Tuesday, December 15 – Wednesday, December 23

Saturday, December 26 – Tuesday, December 29

Santa Special Train

Friday, November 27 – Sunday, November 29

Saturday, December 5 & Sunday, December 6

Saturday, December 12 & Sunday, December 13

Saturday, December 19 & Sunday, December 20

Wednesday, December 23

Shore Line Trolley

East Haven, Connecticut

Santa's Trolley Winter Wonderland

Friday, November 27 – Sunday, November 29

Saturday, December 5 & Sunday, December 6

Saturday, December 12 & Sunday, December 13

Saturday, December 19 & Sunday, December 20

Rhode Island

Blackstone Valley Tourist Council – Providence & Worcester Railroad

Woonsocket, Rhode Island

Polar Express Train

Friday, November 20 & Sunday, November 22

Saturday, November 28 & Sunday, November 29

Friday, December 4 – Sunday, December 6

Friday, December 11 – Sunday, December 13

Friday, December 18 – Sunday, December 20


 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2010-2014 NorthPoleTrains.com, a TrainTraveling.com website. All rights reserved. Contact: santashelper@northpoletrains.com. The Polar Express and all related characters and elements are trademarks of and ©Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. Photos: Santa Claus Express, Verde Canyon Railroad, Clarkdale, Arizona(left) and Small Train Holiday, California State Railroad Museum, Sacramento, California(right).