NorthPoleTrains.com



Christmas train rides in the Southwest States

Christmas trains are rolling across the Souhwest this holiday season. Catch a Santa Train or ride a specialty Christmas train at a railroad near you.

Key to holiday icons

Train ride includes visit with Santa
Official Polar Express train ride
Specialty ride; Santa does not appear.

Holiday illuminations
Christmas shopping excursion
New Year's party or dinner train

Arizona

Grand Canyon Railway

Williams, Arizona

Polar Express Train

Sold out for 2014

McCormick – Stillman Railroad Park

Scottsdale, Arizona

Holiday Lights Train

Friday, December 12 – Saturday, January 3, 2014 (excluding December 24, 25 & 31)

Oklahoma

The Christmas Train

Dry Gulch, Oklahoma

Christmas Train

Sold out for 2014

The Eastern Flyer

Bristow, Oklahoma

Polar Express Train

Tuesday, December 16 – Tuesday, December 23

Friday, December 26 – Sunday, December 28

Oklahoma Railway Museum

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Christmas Train

Saturday, December 20

Texas

Austin Steam Train

Cedar Park, Texas

North Pole Flyer

Sold out for 2014

Grapevine Vintage Railroad

Grapevine, Texas

North Pole Express Trains

Sold out for 2014

Christmas Wine Trains

Thursday, December 18

After Christmas Trains

Friday, December 26 – Tuesday, December 30

Historic Jefferson Railway

Jefferson, Texas

Rail of Lights Christmas Train

Thursday, December 18 – Sunday, December 21

Rail of Lights New Year's Train

Thursday, December 25 & Sunday, December 28

Wednesday, December 31

Texas State Railroad

Palestine, Texas

Polar Express Train

Friday, December 26 – Sunday, December 28

Texas Transportation Museum

San Antonio, Texas

Santa's Railroad Wonderland Train

Saturday, December 20 & Sunday, December 21

Saturday, December 27

Victory Camp

Alvin, Texas

Christmas Train with Santa

Thursday, December 18 – Tuesday, December 23

West Texas and Lubbock Railroad

Wolfforth, Texas

Polar Express Train

Sold out for 2014

 
 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2010-2014 NorthPoleTrains.com, a TrainTraveling.com website. All rights reserved. Contact: santashelper@northpoletrains.com. The Polar Express and all related characters and elements are trademarks of and ©Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. Photos: Santa Claus Express, Verde Canyon Railroad, Clarkdale, Arizona(left) and Small Train Holiday, California State Railroad Museum, Sacramento, California(right).